skip to content

EHS Contacts

Main Line

(860) 486-3613


(860) 486-1106


Staff Directory

Alexi Ball-Jones Chemical Safety Specialist I 486-3677
Diane Bolduc Administrative Program Assistant I 486-4775
Valerie Brangan Occupational Safety Manager 486-2982
Roy Brown Radiation Safety Specialist II 486-0925
David Cavallaro Biological Safety Manager 486-3180
Amy Courchesne Radiation Safety Manager 486-5399
Dennis Demers Occupational Safety Specialist I 486-2229
Shanelle DeVeaux Chemical Safety Specialist I 486-2691
Terri Dominguez Director 486-0981
Bill Field Biological Safety Senior Specialist 486-1376
Cindy Hall Administrative Services Specialist III 486-1105
Dave Judd Chemical Safety Technician II 486-1804
Dawn Kemp Business Manager 486-1107
Rich Kula Occupational Safety Specialist II 486-3190
Cheryl Lebeau Biological Safety Senior Specialist/ Sanitarian 486-6022
Shawna Lesseur Training and Outreach Program Manager 486-1109
Brent Lewchik Chemical Safety Manager 486-4927
Denis Shannon Chemical Safety Senior Specialist 486-3115
Brianna Sullivan Radiation Safety Specialist II 486-1108


To find a list of staff by duties, go to each section's contact page below:

Administrative Contacts by Duties

Biological Contacts by Duties

Chemical Contacts by Duties

Occupational Contacts by Duties

Radiation Contacts by Duties